2020!
2020-03-19 || 6:51 a.m.

Welp here I am in 2020! Just turned 40 yesterday! How time flies! Dealing with COVID-19 and Sarahs school closure! Next time she goes to school will be high school! Can’t believe it! Hope everyone is staying safe! The newest things are I’m in the midst of getting my driving license after 17 years! Lol and it came at a good time too cuz the job I’ve been at for the past(going on)8 years is closing this year! I have plans on trying to go back in school so will see how that goes! We got another new kitten back in August 2019 so now we have four cats and a rabbit! Lol ummmmm not much else at the moment but will try to write in here again more often than once a year! Hope this virus disappears sooner than later and everyone can go back to their everyday lives! Stay safe peeps!

Fat ||Thin