March 8th 2003
2003-03-08 || 8:58 p.m.

Okay so maybe Lance went to bed or for a nap...I'm used to giving the computer to him when he's done taking his shoes & stuff off but he went straight upstairs after. But rite now nothing is new besides what I feel about *J* & *A*....

Just make me disappear
I dont want to be here
Feeling the hunger pain
The cells die in my brain
I dont remember a thing
except a voice in my head sing
"You'll never be thin
you'll never be 'in'"

Chorus

Go away Ana
Dont want u here with me
Go away Mia
We werent made 2 be
I thought we could b friends
But this is where it ends
I dont want to hear ur name again
Hearing it now just makes me insane

I don't like the damage done to me
I don't like to purge until I bleed
Why can't God now take me away
I don't want to feel this pain everyday
With this brittle hair & sunken cheeks
Everyday feeling a little more weak
The room is spinning, everythings a blur
Becoz she wants me 2 look like her

Chorus

Bridge

I hate you so much
I want you to stay
You were here long enough
That you wasted me away

Chorus[x2]

By Renee-Anne Guenette
Copywrited 2003
Like anyone would want this stupid song anyway. The lyrics are retarded... ::rolls eyes:: *sigh*

Take it if u want to though..just link me to your website or diary though so I know who actually likes my songs enough to take them!

Luv Renee

Fat ||Thin