I didn't write for weeks so I'm back!
2003-04-21 || 3:43 p.m.

Dear Diary

I haven't updated in weeks so I thought I would so u know what I'm up to! I am actually getting more fans of my diary but no one is commenting it! Oh well thats okay...

Well I am now playing basketball & going for bike rides & stuff with my friend Allison so am losing weight that way...I think I may be losing some pds! Ummm chocolate isn't such a huge addiction to me these days besides that its bloddy easter! I unlocked my diary since I'm not living with my sisters & *L* anymore & won't have to worry about them snooping no more...! I was going to move back to Edmonton but when I called *K* she said that *L* was moving into my part of the room & she might be putting him on the lease now..if they don't want me there then to hell with them! *L* is still mad @ me for what I did[the bar crap]...I miss Edmonton but living here won't be so bad either!! If I find a job[I might get one real soon!]then my mom says that I don't have to worry about paying any rent, bills or anything like that so I will save for my liscense & a car so I can go into the city & pick up friends & stuff! :) I will save for a apartmant or house so me & Allison can move out together & save money for our trip to Wales!! Plus I am in this business that will sooner or later get me enough money to not need a job! *crosses fingers*

Ummm...Dan's been being a pain in the @$$ as usual, everyone is fighting, making moves on me or my mom blah blah blah. What a *wonderful* city we live in here...worse than Edmonton it seems. Ever since *J* & I broke up I've been having bad luck talking to other guys & instead get hit on by drunken old disgusting men!!! Yah when we were together thats when Michael was around...dammit I miss that guy!! He was such a sweetheart & I haven't seen him around in awhile! I found his # in the phone book & am like SWEEET! But I still don't know if I should call him or not...I'm still thinking about it! *J* Shmay...I shouldn't think about him cuz he's confusing me & playing fucking mind games w/ me!! I am so ready for dating again though...I know I am becuz I don't feel like I wouldn't be happy if I was with someone else besides *J*. I still think of *A* as a friend becuz of how she hung out with me even if I was a loner & no one liked me! Her, Kim & Jill were obviously true friends if they weren't embarassed to be around me rite? So I hope *J* treats *A* good & vice versa...I can find someone else! You know who I want? I want Nick Carter!! *whines* I don't know I just like him more these days & would like a boyfriend that looks just like him!! :) Anywho...what else is new?? I trying not to feel sorry for myself no more becuz that's getting old & I won't get anyone that way. I can't live my life worrying about stupid things like that & crying over everything..

Hmmm its hot outside today! I was sweating quite a bit when we were going for a bike ride. I can't believe it..my own aunt seemed to of made a move on me last week! Ewww weird sick!! Whatever my mom isn't letting her in the building cuz they have issues with each other[sisters] & she doesn't want her around me even...works for me. No offense to her. Ummm lets see what else...I'm going to a strippers thing on the 26th & WOOOOOW are they ever HOT!!??[I've seen pix of them]??? And a week from then I am going to Edmonton for a few days to go see DBZ perform so I will let u guys know how it goes[like if he talks to me alot, if he wants to get back 2gether or if he is a total jerk or anything like that]...plus i have a few meetings to go to about the business I am in.

But yah I got to go...if I don't write in here sooner than its becuz I am busy & hopefully I will have my liscense or a new boyfriend or something by then! ;)

Fat ||Thin