Nothing interesting really
2003-05-08 || 3:02 p.m.

I hoping to move back to Edmonton sometime soon becoz with everything going on where I am living I would rather have to go somewhere where I need to pay for rent & bills. Too much fighting going on where i am & as much as I am not part of it it seems I am forced to be anyway. I try not to say anything to Dan becoz I would rather make things better or the same than worse. If I open my mouth & say something rude to him who knows what will happen? That's how bloody bad he is right now.

Anywho..yah. Nothing new in my life rite now. I feel ready to get another boyfriend now. I'm not as attracted to *J* anymore that he's the only guy I want. I'm happy if he's happy & as long as they treat each other good thats all that matters. I don't think she has anymore in common with him than I ever did though but whatever makes him happy makes me happy too.

All I care about rite now more than anything is a full time job, a car, my own apartment & going to school. A boyfriend will be my next priority after that. Unless one happens to come along...!!

But yah there was no point in me saying what I said so I will let you all go now. :)

Fat ||Thin