Going out to the bar...what will happen this time? *shrug*
2003-05-21 || 7:30 p.m.

It's 7:30 on the nose now & me & Dee are getting ready to go out to the joint! Yes yes I know i shouldn't becoz of what happened the last time but hey ur only young once rite? Plus this time I have a real friend wit me who will actually be there for me unlike last time. All I need to do is my hair & put my black pants on & I'm ready to go! I won't do stupid thingz this time I promise. I am so glad to be back in Edmonton for a few days & miss it & may move back here but not sure 100%. I wanna be near Dee & better stores & stuff. It sucks where I live now. I grew up there but still...there's nothing out there for me cuz I think I am more a city person & need to be in the city.

But yah I am going out tonite & getting at least ONE drink if not two. We'll see what happens & I will update tonite or tomorrow & let u all know what happened & I promis it won't be bad! :)

Fat ||Thin