Aftermath of the bar
2003-05-22 || 10:04 a.m.

Alcohol bad. Renee want no beer. If ur wondering what the point of that was its from Buffy The Vampire Slayer the series. The one with the beer that turns you into cave people. Anyway isn't it weird how alcohol can totally change you? I mean I do the stupidest things when I am drunk & can't yell at people as much. Like if I was sober & someone I wasn't attracted to in anyway asked me for sex or touched me in anyway I would of said to fuck off but people are different when they are drunk. I refuse to get into it though. After months of being positive last nite I was actually negative about myself again. I forgot how annoying that can be.

But yah the rest of the day today I am going with my sister to help her find another job & to visit Denny's for awhile.

I am not going to say that we didn't have a blast nite cuz we did...! We got a picture taken with strippers, we danced our asses off & it was so cool most of the time. I will say that my friend is the bestest friend someone could have & she won't do anything to hurt you, she's protective of her friends & won't backstab you!! I'm glad to call her my friend!! :) Luv u D!

Fat ||Thin