~*I <3 him! Anyways my feelings do"*~
2003-05-28 || 3:01 p.m.

Sumtimes being in love with someone sucks especially if you don't think the person likes you back. It hurts when that person doesn't even try to talk to you but talks to everyone else still. I was speechless & did not know what I should say to him. I watched the other girls all laughig & joking around with him & then there was me. Little old speechless me who didn't know at all what I should say to him. It sucks but what can you do? You can't just expect ur crush to just come to you first rite? You have to talk to them first once in awhile! But when I was waiting to punch out[my ID # @ BPs]...he came around the corner & in this sexy voice is like "Hey how's it going?" almost in a "How you doin?" kind of voice like Joey from Friends..!! It just made my heart skip a beat & my annoying day turned good...at the end of my fricking shift & he punched out for me & said have a good day..! Awww I wish he would like me but who knows what the future will bring for us? Haha yah rite. In my dreams.

Fat ||Thin