Getting feelings back for someone...
2003-06-03 || 9:49 p.m.

Why don't there seem to be decent guys these days? My friends have all been hurt becuz they seem to be about one thing. I've only had one boyfriend in my life & not even HE was the best boyfriend becuz he cared about GAMES more than his own girl. Why can't guys be as caring & sweet & romantic as the girls?? Rite now I feel like I want to be with someone I care about who will cuddle with me, make sweet love to me, be there when I need him, be romantic with me like I do to him, awww I just miss being with a guy. @least *J* was there to cuddle with quite a bit even if he wasn't there when I was sad & talked about Warhammer more than anything. I mean how sad is it for a guy to talk about a stupid game 24/7 & how much he likes IT & never mention how cute, sweet or caring his girlfriend is?! I mean surprisingly he doesn't mention *A* like that either. He is obsessed with Warhammer again like he was with me. He's always talking about it at work my sis says. Why can't there be any decent guys?? Sorry about this dumbass entry but I had to let it out. To make things worse...I am getting more feelings back for tha guy. How bad is that?! :(

Fat ||Thin