I'm tired...have nothing to say.
2003-06-04 || 11:25 a.m.

Dear Diary

My mind is blank.

I'm tired.

I don't know what I am writing about. I just feel like writing.

Nothing new in my life.

I miss *J*

I hate where I am living.

I hate having no boyfriend.

I miss Edmonton.

But don't have the money to move back there yet.

Soon the day will come.

Me & Deanna are going out again tonite! As much as we will have fun I will be very tired tomorrow for IGA cuz I do a 10-5 shift tomorrow. Yikes! Oh well...

Why I wrote in here I do not know! But hopefully I will think of something to write about!! I will let u all know what happens tonite on Friday probably. Cuz I will spend most of tomorrow after I go pick up my BPs check SLEEPING! But for now I am outtiez cuz I have nothing left to say...!!

Fat ||Thin