Felt like updating again...
2003-06-06 || 3:25 p.m.

My depression slowly comes back to me. Its harder for me to be happy & positive these days & I dont know why. Maybe its the pills? I don't know. I am on different anti-depressants & they arent working like they did the last time I was on these same ones. I just feel nauseous & still get stressed & feel negative easier than the ones I was taking last week were.

Whats the point of writing in a diary when you dont know what to say? There is nothing new in my life ever & I cant write poems like alot of diarylanders can. Its the same old shit as before so why write? I just feel like it. Yah I feel like BORING the people who read my diary...thats it. Just kidding.

I will have my pink streaks @ 6:30 tonite...I wonder what it will look like?

What else to talk about I dont know. Maybe I will wait from now on til I find something interesting to write about or think of a song or something. Damn it!

Fat ||Thin