Matt newz!
2003-06-10 || 11:40 a.m.

There's nothing really I can think of to say again...mostly newz about Matt! Whenever I wuz around him for the last few days I've felt shivers & butterflies with every smile & touch he gave me. His girlfriend Heather is ever so lucky to have such a sweet man. He doesn't seem to be one of those jerky boyfriends that ignore u or hit u or anything. He seems like a sweetheart that would do anything for his girl. I told him that on Sunday nite. He smiled & blushed & thanked me. So thats cool. Well what I said was in these exact words "Matt just so you know I think ur a sweetheart & ur girlfriend is lucky to have you". That's pretty obvious that I like him ain't it?!

Plus last nite I found out that I went to school with him in Elementary school! Yep me & Andrea both did...!! It makes me like him more for some reason..!! I went to his house & he came over to my house & we have pics of my crush when he was little! Awww thats so cool how i am slowly bumping into people from that long ago. One is dating my ex, I am co-workers with another man this is so cool to me & I don't know why!

I hope though that one day we can be friends again becuz we were pretty much friends back then & I wouldn't want our relationship[as friends]to go down the drain like mine & Andrea's did. I miss her as a friend! But what do you do?

Oh yah to Deanna...u are a very special friend to me & I hope that everything you want comes to you. You will make it through all the troubles u are in @ tha mo & I will help you through every step of the way. You are my friend & I will always look out for u like an older sister. :) Friends 4ever...

Fat ||Thin