Troubles @ Home...
2003-06-11 || 12:19 p.m.

Have you ever noticed these days how kids are growing up? You know how they are going out & having sex @ age 8 & carrying around guns, have you noticed how alot of ur friends are having troubles at home becuz their parents are getting drunk or calling them names?? What a sick world this is turning out to be. I miss when parents were there for their kids more & name calling was happening alot less than it is now.

Yesterday me & my mom got into this fight about the way I wuz dressed & stuff & she said stuff about getting me kicked onto the street & when I told her that I would move back to Edmonton she said that no one wants me there! WTF is wrong with a mother for saying that?! I got upset cuz YES it hurt my fucking feelings & she called me a cry baby & shit. Then I went to BPs early to get away from her & I talked to a coworker about it & her mom is actually just as bad as mine or worse! Her mom thinks the only thing she has going for her daughter is that she is skinny so she has to diet! WTF?! Then when I came home after there wuz a couple beer glasses, a huge bottle of Jack Daniels or something, smokes & stuff so I knew rite then & there Oh she's drunk & sure enough she wuz. She couldn't even walk for christ's sake! I just shake my head @ her...she knows better after what happened a few months ago with those kids & if she cared about her daughter[me]she wouldn't go doing that again & putting me in the middle of all this. So I am @ a friends house rite now...I am staying here for another day. My mother got arrested over nite but she's back now & she sounds like she's doing better but no apologies from her to me yet for the way she's acting...don't think that apology will happen. Strange & depressing the way people are these days. The world's fucked up these days I tell ya. Everyoen should realize that by now....

Fat ||Thin