Mmmm...Matt *drool* heehee I'm kidding...
2003-06-23 || 5:51 p.m.

The only thing that is bugging me rite now about my life is *J*. That god damn little b------....who is nothing but a game player. I mean who wants to date somebody when they already know that they don't have anything in common with the person & then a year into their relationship breaks up with that person becuz of that reason?! I mean its pretty dumb don't you think? I need to know that cuz its bugging me... plus of course I am feeling hurt becuz of how much time he spends with *A* & she's not even that great of a person truthfully. I mean she WAS before when we were little but now she's a big dumb snobby bitch...everyone thinks so except for *J*...argghhh its pissing me off how she gets all of the attention from him when I didn't!! I hate both of them rite now...they should die. No I'm kidding I am just frustrated with all of this & its obvious I do have feelings for him somewhat or this wouldn't be bugging me so much!! >:(

OH but guess who I seen parked in front of my house today?! Matt!! :D God now HE'S a total sweeetheart!! :) Awww I love him sooo much even as a friend! He's just so damn nice & hot & everything! He said he was driving around looking for apartments & he happened to be there rite when I was there...go figure huh?! ;) No I'm kidding...things happen...! Awww Heather if you ever read this I want to say how lucky you are for such a wonderful boyfriend like Matt & know he would never do anything to hurt you. I hope I find someone like him! :)

But yah besides that...nothing much new with me. I hope you liked that poem/song I wrote on my last entry. Its what being pissed off makes me do..so I feel like I am a better song writer or poet when someone or something inspires me or makes me mad so thank you *J* for being the jerk that you are :)

Fat ||Thin