to "someone"
2003-06-23 || 5:45 p.m.

I want you to suffer


Feel my pain


Cry your little heart out


Your tears are acid rain


You lose sleep over me


Wish I was here


That'll never happen


Cuz you lost me, my dear


I was always there


I'd walk the earth for u


But you'd always make up excuses


not to see me, it's true


I want you to feel


like ur burning in flames


Cuz you never seemed to want me


You're the one to blame


For all of this mess


that wasn't supposed to be


but the point is it happened


so now we're history


I wish you'd be happy


Yet I wish you'd be sad


All I can think about


Is the good & the bad

I don't know what I did to you


I trusted you


Was there for you


I'd do anything for you


The only thing I did was love you..


What's wrong with that?

Ur the blame for it all buddy...

Fat ||Thin