Court
2003-06-25 || 3:54 p.m.

I am feeling very nauseous rite now but I think I will be okay. Its my fault anyway really...as much as I like Flinstone vitamins...they aren't meant to take them all rite out of the bottle like candy!! I knew I couldn't die from them but still I should know they will do SOMETHING to me..blah whatever. It will ware off sooner or later...I AM an adult & they ARE for kids so it shouldn't make anything happen to me...!! But I did feel sick enuff to go home an hour after I started my shift today @ IGA...then I slept for awhile & Dork Dan woke me up & now i feel like puking & my head feels sore kind of like I am hung over.

It doesn't sound like we're going to court anymore after all. It hasn't been mentioned by the Dork Dan upstairs lately...I heard him talking on the phone before about HIM going to jail & I was like "Haha I will make sure you go" in my head of course. Yah what was supposed to be happening was Dan was going to surpinid[sp?]us so we have to go to court & make sure he's "innocent" so he doesn't get evicted. Yah he's oviously alot more scared than he says he is or else he wouldn't need all these people on his side. He wants me to tell the TRUTH or else I will go to jail. Haha GOOD becuz I was going to tell the truth ANYWAY..& tha truth is that he did what the other people in building says he did!! Like pushing his way through their door & threatening them...yup Dan's done that to us before even so no arguments there! Plus all the loudness he does upstairs sheesh...thats all nothing but the truth these people are saying! Why would I wanna lie just to keep him out of jail? No I want him away from us. Half of the fights & stuff I am having with my mom lately is becuz of him. And its true that if she never left my dad & cheated on him like she did then we would of been fine..I am just wondering tho if we would of moved to Edmoton & stuff still or not?! That would of been both good & bad...

Hmmm...I am changing my mind about James even now too! I am just thinking positively about everything I wuz mad at him for like moving on so fast...I am assuming that when he first went to Sherwood Park Denny's he met Andrea & they talked alot, started being friends & then doing stuff & he fell in love unexpectedly becuz of how her personality is. And when he dated me even if he knew we had nothing in common he still liked me & was turned on by the way I asked HIM out...then he was hoping to get me into more of his fave things so we could have more in common, it didn't work & my crying & stuff was too bad for him to be around me & Andrea was sooo much happier, talkative & had more confidence like James has & thats why he always hangs out with her more than he did with me. Could that be it do you think? Don't answer unless you agree...I don't want to change my mind again & the only person I want to be mad @ is Dan. But yah...thats all I have to say rite now! But I will be back tomorrow for sure! :)

Fat ||Thin