Damn docs!
2003-06-26 || 2:16 p.m.

Damn I wish that my doctor would let me go off of my damned anti depressants! All he says is that I need to stay on them for awhile becuz of my problems I had before but how will they know I will be okay without them if they dont let me try to be off them? I dont want to pay all this money just to bottle up my feelings in my head & be "all happy & positive" by taking pills every damn day. My friend & her mom were rite about that...now that they mentioned all that the one day it does make sense to show ur "true" emotions & not to keep everything inside cuz doesn't that sound a bit on the unhealthy side!?

Dan went to court today & we didn't have to go. In a way that sucks & in a way its good. I would much rather of got everything out so they knew there was one more person against him but I don't want anymore trouble from my big mouth. I am getting more & more confidence these days it seems which is making it easier to say what I feel...even the wrong thing to the wrong person...including Dan & there's so much I wanna say to him but don't want to cause trouble. I know rite now that if he wants to start a fight with me then I am going to say those words to him & I know him enough to know that these words WILL piss him off or cause a bigger fight then the ones we've been having lately....but I think its better to speak the truth to certain people. I learned not to be rude about the truth to other people...who I am going to leave alone for awhile[you know who you are]....

Hmmmm what else!? Nothing else new with me except that I am not going to be on the computer for a few days so don't expect anymore entries from me for awhile.....!! I will be @ IGA during the open hours of the library & it will be closed when I am off...damn grocery stores...!! No I am kidding its a job...!! See you in a few days!

Fat ||Thin