Nothing much...just music talk.
2003-06-30 || 6:02 p.m.

I am back after being at my jobs & stuff the last few days. Its storming outside & my feet are sore...I'm tired. Nothing is new with me...nothing is ever new with me.

I don't know how this came up but did you ever notice every type of music has lyrics about the same things? Like pop music they always sing about romance & breaking up, country they sing alot about pick up trucks, Texas & cowboys/girls, heavy metal they usually sing about sick things like death & torture[Marilyn Manson type bands], alternative usually sings about the real life tragedies like rape, abuse & stuff like that...rap music always has the gangsta/homies talk in it...I don't know why I noticed that but its true...thats all I can think of to say at the moment.... sad but true.

Hmmm....well anyway Happy Canada all you canadians!!! I am saying that now cuz I can't tomorrow becuz of the library being closed tomorrow. And to all of you Americans you will get a Happy 4th of July/Indepedence Day on the 4th!! :) But yah that's all i have to say for now!!

Fat ||Thin