Goodbye for now!
2003-07-02 || 1:59 p.m.

It's so dumb how my doctor doesn't even let me stay off of my pills. I mean I know its helping me be happier but still I don't want to have something else to have to pay for. I still don't like taking pills. Why doesn't HE pay for them then!? >:( I have other things to pay for still. Whatever...like my friend says my health & stuff are important. *sigh* But she has a doc that lets her decide what to do with her life. If she doesn't want to be on whatever pills she doesn't have to be. Then I have a doc that doesn't seem to care what I want.

Besides that Canada Day was kewl...! I did my IGA shift then I went to Legacy Park with my friend & we walked around, then went back to IGA to buy some junkfood & then back to her house to barbeque hotdogs...then back to Legacy Park[across from my apt]for the fireworks...so it was cool..!

Dan might of got us a house! I just hope that he doesn't get us kicked out of it if they start fighting again. Fighting is not for me so I sure as hell will stay out of it. I want a kitty & I hope we get one!

God this is so boring what I talk about now. All i can say is once I get a boyfriend, my liscense & a car, move out, get a career & go to school I will be happy happy! :) Oh yah plus a kitty!

But yahh sorry..but I am going to let all you go so you can actually stay awake...since I stopped talking about certain people[J, A & M]I had nothing else to talk about...someday soon there will be but until I have something interesting to talk about then you won't hear from me. So good luck to y'all until then! :)

Fat ||Thin