smoking questions.
2003-07-02 || 6:11 p.m.

Yah i know that i said I wouldn't write in here again for awhile until I found something to talk about but that means I found something to talk about.

The last time I made myself sick...my nose started bleeding. Does that mean anything? Has that ever happened to anyone of you?

Also who here smokes? Does it ever make you feel happier & stress free? Why do you like to smoke? How long have you smoked for? Does it ever make ur head feel really light & make you feel like ur high or something? Has it ever done anything to your head like made your mind totally blank like you couldnt remember your name even & also made you not be able to speak clearly? If so please let me know by signing the guestbook, notebook or e-mailing me. That is all.

Fat ||Thin