Me being a weirdo freak!
2003-07-03 || 1:49 p.m.

I want to write in here today I am just thinking of what to talk about. Umm life...is okay...I guess. How about for you? How is your day? Mine is just starting so I dont know. I will let you know later.

Hmmmm...interesting. I am asking the computer questions. Oh what the hey I can be weird cuz its my life rite? Besides being weird can be a good thing cuz you usually do it when ur in a good mood & you can do it with ur friends. Me & my friends always do it. Ladidadida. Okay I will sing for you all then.

Everythings so blurry everyones so fake

Everybodys empty everything is so messed up

Preoccupied without you I cannot not live at all This oceans in between us I stumble & I fall

You can be my someone you can be my sea

You know I will protect you from all of the unclean

I wonder what ur doing I wonder where you are

Damn I can't remeber the rest of it. Oh well what can you do?! Okay I am going now. See ya. Go away. Nothing to see. I will talk to you later. :)

Fat ||Thin