driving...roadtrips..it will happen soon!
2003-07-05 || 11:24 a.m.

There is one thing that I want to do before I die. Well there is alot of things but one that I may be able to do by the middle of August....DRIVE!!! :) All I can think of is...road trips, Edmonton, not freezing in the winter or waiting for cabs or busses, leaving when I want to, giving people rides who gave me rides, being a designated driver for friends who wanna get hammered....it makes me all giddy knowing I can actually save money & get my drivers ed training! Plus for those of you who think you might want to take drivers ed...your insurance will be alot less then if you don't! Its all worth it I think. I may be about 419 but still! :)

No I am not ready to die just yet. I do not think of suicide or anything anymore. There is so much I want to do these days like get my liscense, a car, go to school, move out with my friend, get another boyfriend, go to NY & OL with my friend, go to Wales with my friend, go on roadtrips, get an actual career, get married, be an aunt or mom in the future & sooo much more. I am not going to let stupid people who call me names or nag at me constantly get in the way of that. I want to do at least half of those things before I die.

Me & my mom are getting along more than we have been. I dont know shes just not threatening to kick me out & stuff or telling me to shutup or anything like that. But am I complaining? No! Thats the way I want it to be..!

Hmmm what else. Nothing much I can talk about these days. Hopefully something better will happen...

Fat ||Thin