My sister got asked out!
2003-07-07 || 4:42 p.m.

Yesterday afternoon my sister called & she said that one of James' friends asked her out! Awww I am glad she did not that she likes him or anything...she is freaked out now cuz he scares her & she just didnt know what to say to him so she said yes. They exchanged #s & she threw his out! I am not sure if I mentioned Dan & Hilarie before but if I did then its Dan that asked Keri out cuz him & Hilarie broke up a few months ago. I think she should at least try to be friends with him if not more. She even said she was going to call in sick last nite to be away from him & i wonder if she did or not? I hope she does SOMETHING with him just to get out of the house...like just go for pop or something with him but I know she wouldnt want that day to come!!

Awww nobody ever e-mails me anymore it seems! NO ONE! When I first got the net I remember I had sooo many penpals cuz we all liked the Backstreet Boys & I always had tons of e-mails to write back but now my inbox is always saying "0" if not junkmail. Damn I miss e-mail but shit happens rite? One friend & I arent talking rite now & I just want to leave her alone for a few months or so before talking to her & we always wrote to each other but now that we arent I have no e-mails!! ENh what are you going to do??

I decided to stop smoking. Not only would it make my "eating disorder" if thats what you wanna call it[not sure anymore]worse...plus I dont want the stained teeth & sore throat & stuff that comes with smoking after awhile. So no more smoking. NADA. Zilch smokes for me. Sooo yep thats the end of that topic.

Hmmm what else? I dont know what else. I might need to stay with a friend for awhile while me & my mom find an apartment or whatever...but thats about all thats new. Yeehaw I am boring but thats fine. :) Bye for now peeps!!

Fat ||Thin