11 things to do before I turn 30!
2003-08-06 || 1:42 p.m.

I got this from the 17 mag I got last nite & want to do the same for me. It was Mandy Moore telling us what she wants to do before she turns 30. Well I had a few things to that I want to do before I am 30.

1. Drive a car~Yes I know I might be doing this by the beginning of Sept but I still wanted to add this one cuz I don't drive yet! This will probably be the first on my list I get done!

2. Visit Wales, New York & other places~Me & a friend are planning on saving money to visit these places by the time we are 26 so I hope it works out! I didn't see too much of the world & I want to!

3. Get over my mental probs completely~ My ED, depression & stuff like that. I just want to be totally happy with everything & not spend my 20's caring about my looks & moping around in self pity.

4. Get married & have kids~I want to start a family & have kids of my own but that won't happen until #3 is done. I won't LET it happen..I see babies in the stores & stuff & they're so cute & cuddly & I want one of those of my own with a loving husband!

5. To speak my mind~I want to shock everyone I know by just exploding at someone who deserves it like if they tease one of my friends or family members. I want to say something to the person sooo shocking that I make them back away or RUN! >:)

6. Get over my fear of upside down rides~When I am at West Edmonton Mall with a friend I refuse to go on the huge rollercoaster & I want to stop that fear!! It wont be THAT bad.

7. Get a career~I want to have a career of some kind before I turn 30. Not have these low paying jobs like I do now...that's damned sad. But first I need to do #8.

8. Go back to school~I want to go back to school & take some courses but don't know what besides the high school courses I need...then I can worry about #7.

9. Have a conversation with James & Andrea~I want to prove to them that I AM indeed over him & that we can talk without it meaning he has a thing for me still. I would some day like to be able to hang around them once in awhile cuz I miss being BOTH of their friends.

10. Meet someone famous~I met a couple of famous people but I mean actually GO to Hollywood or whereever & bump into them unexpectedly. That would be so shocking & happy for me! Especially if i really liked this celeb!

11. Be CLEAN~I don't want to get TOO Monica Gellar like but close enough TO that. At least she's clean rite?! I am too messy 99% of the time!

That is all I have rite now cuz I forgot alot of them that I was going to say. Oops my bad! Anyway I have TWO new celeb crushes which are Orlando Bloom & Ashton Kusher[sp?] & if anyone else likes them please e-mail me & we can talk about them! Yes I know thats more for teens but I am a kid at heart sometimes!! ;)

And I made up my mind that as funny as it would be...I won't "baah" when I see Andrea. For one thing as much as she looks like a sheep...she at least was my friend & I know how she must feel when she sees me since I AM her bf's recent ex. That's also immature & rude & I don't want to be that way unless I have a reason. Like if SHE did something to me but whatever...I got to go so see you later!

Fat ||Thin