Babysitting, new job maybe & driving lessons
2003-08-08 || 11:09 a.m.

Yesterday I babysat kids that we havent seen in ages! They were originally babysat by Keri but since shes not here they wanted me to do it! We played hide & go seek, I helped the youngest kid[7]with her lite brite, we went to the store & stuff so it was kewl...! There are no babies I have to change or look after so that was kewl cuz as much as I want a kid I am nervous to be around them in case I accidently do something to the poor kid. Like what if I was holding him/her the wrong way & dropped him/her?! I would feel soo bad!!

Also I mite quit IGA cuz I am going for an interview @ a resterant called Paul's Dining & mite be a server there! I am soooo hoping cuz as much as I love IGA's staff I would definitely stop bagging groceries to serve!! The lady on the phone was even surprised that they had me bussing @ BPS instead of serving so obviously she wants me to serve there!! *crosses fingers*

What else?! Oh yah I can't wait for my drivers training to start on Monday! Hopefully i will pass the in car lessons!!! *crosses fingers again* But yah that is all the news I have for you today cuz I don't have anything else to tell you! No new guys I like or anything like that!! And obviously I would tell you if I talked to James or especially if he asked me back out or something...HA not in this lifetime...

Fat ||Thin