Scared of driving...eeks!
2003-08-13 || 7:29 p.m.

I thought I was excited about getting my liscense but rite now I am not so sure. I feel very nervous about failing & worse about CRASHING. I havent driven in my life besides out of a driveway with Dan & watching the videos we watched in class today scared me more. Thats why I am nervous now. I dont want to hit anyone or anything or crash. Well Saturday is coming & we will see how I feel then. I am excited still too though dont get me wrong!

Also on Saturday I cant wait until I start my new job but I know that seeing the people get married & all that will just depress me more cuz I am far from getting married. Even if James & I were still together I highly doubt he would want to get married. He doesnt want kids thats for sure. Yah I bet with "the sheep" he would have kids with & be a sweet sweet husband to but with me he wouldnt. Blah. Whatever. Well I got to go I just had to get that off my chest. I will write more tomorrow if I have anything to talk about...

Fat ||Thin