My moms boyfriend came on to me...stupid back rub...
2003-09-02 || 2:27 p.m.

Dear Diary

One thing I know now is that giving back rubs are only for people who are in love. I learned my frigging lesson on Sunday nite. My moms supposed new boyfriend was over with a few friends & after they left we watched the rest of The Osbournes & then he asks us who gives good back rubs becuz obviously his back was sore. I ended up being a dumbass & saying I would try cuz I rememeber James loving the ones I gave him. And this guy liked mine too. Well that wasnt TOO bad yet until he ended up giving ME one. Up my shirt..undoing my bra...lowering my pants. Thats what he did. I wuz dumb not to say anything but I still cant becuz I get too scared to say anything cuz I dont have a frigging "backbone" yet! Anyway everytime my mom left he would put his hand rite down my pants or lower them or something & when he heard her footsteps he would swiftly pull them back up...!! When she went to get ready for a bath & he heard the water turn on down went his hand again feeling my butt & stuff. He wanted to see me naked on the other side but that was a no. I couldnt sleep at all really that nite cuz I was worried he was actually going to come in my room to bug me & he did! He was going to lay on the bed beside me...he did acutally & I lied & said I was going to the bathroom but REALLY went to get my mom. I think he knew becuz he went to pretend to be sleeping in the living room...! Then after my mom went to work @ 6am he knocked on my door & asked if he could bug me again & I said no cuz I am sleeping so he left. I told my mom & she told some friends & were going to talk to him about it next time we see him.

I was already upset about it enough yesterday when I was at BPS but it didnt help when that bitch of a server Shanna was being a bitch too me.. there was a dirty plate with the teeniest peice of a sandwich on the counter...she was doing something else so I assumed whoever left it there was just being a lazyass person & didnt feel like bringing it to the bustubs so I did that. Then a few minutes later shes like "Okay where did that plate go?" & it was obvious that I was the one who threw it out & she was like in a whiny voice "I needed to wrap up some of the food that was on there!" so she went to the cooks & asked them to make half a chicken ciabatta[what I threw out]becuz "she" threw mine out! Thats how she bloody said it! Then she went to tell people at tha staff table. She didnt say anything to me for the rest of the day. Then another server said she thought she lost a chicken ciabatta & Shanna is like "I lost MINE" & I so felt like saying "Shanna get the fuck over that frigging piece of sandwich I threw out. It was ur fault too becuz you left it there without mentioning it to anyone or leaving a to go container beside it or without asking someone to wrap it up for you while you do whatever was so important to just leave it there! Grow the fuck up!" but becuz of what happened the night before it just made me feel worse & get upset about it. Plus I was dropping alot of stuff so that didnt help. Sheesh. Whatever thats all over now. But now no more backrubs for anyone until I am dating them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fat ||Thin