weather, the deaths of two celebrites & some James talk
2003-09-17 || 2:47 p.m.

The weather here sucks today. Well thats what you get when you live in Canada. Cold crummy weather... it snowed a tiny bit too where I live. Just like little tiny sprinkles. But I heard Calgary got alot of snow so I guess we are lucky where we are. So to anyone who reads this that lives where it never snows[Florida, Cal, Arizona] is NOT getting snow usually a good thing for you guys or would you rather have snow once in awhile? Maybe we are luckier than we think we are with getting snow? I dunno...

What else? I dont know what to rite about. I never know anymore. I used to be able to write about alot but that was when I was into James & writing about the things he did & didnt do as a boyfriend. I do miss him though even tho I am not even close to missing him as much as I used to when we first broke up. If we can be friends sometime whenever that would be cool but if not not a big deal. He has his life & I have mine. We dont need to spend it together just becuz we used to go out.

So how is everyone taking John Ritter or Johnny Cashes deaths? At least Johnny Cash was 70 something so he got to live a longer life than John Ritter did...but still its a big loss for Cash fans, friends & his family. I used to watch Threes Company as a kid & still do once in awhile plus Problem Child & PC 2. I think it sucks he died...probably a blessing for anti JR people or JC people.

God I need to find something to talk about. I am probably losing my fans that read my diary cuz I never know what to rite about anymore. Whatever. Something has to happen to write about...

Fat ||Thin