I am movign back to Edmonton!
2003-10-06 || 4:22 p.m.

I still don't know what to write about rite now. I am moving back to Edmonton in a week & I am actually going to miss it here believe it or not. The only reason why I want to quit BPs is becuz of the wage I get there. I need a way better paying job than that. Cuz I can do 65 hours & only make ALMOST 400 a paycheck. Thats not good. Making that much where I will be living I would have to spend everything except like $10 on half the rent! Nothing for me. I am still a yungen & I am a girl. Young girls love their shopping & clothes & POP!! :) I may be in my early 20s but you dont have to be a teen or a kid to love clothes shopping & going to malls...!! Plus I still want to go dancing & karaoking with my friends when I move. I need spending money dammit & the job I have for another week aint giving me that money much especially when I move & DO have bills & rent to pay!

But nothing else is really new. Well the 4th of October just passed & that would of been the 2nd anniversary for me & James if we were still together...but it didnt upset me believe it or not! Whatever though..I am over him I believe. We will see when I see him next! Aww this sucks I think I am getting a crush on a TEENAGER! Theres this new delivery driver @ BPs who I think is still in highschool & he has this wicked spikey hair & looks so muscular! His name is Logan... I feel so gross for liking a younger guy. Just becuz if we DID go out then I could be charged for statuory rape[yes girls can be charged too]! I dont know..correct me if I am wrong. hes a hottie though!

Thats all from me for now but hopefulyl we will get a computer soon!! Then I can update more often about new jobs, what happens with me & James[as friends or whatever]if I see him again...whatever!

Fat ||Thin