I am still here!!
2003-11-27 || 9:39 p.m.

I havent written in here for almost two months so I wanted to let everyone know how I am doing.

I am now living in Edmonton again in Landsdowne[if any Edmontonians have heard of it]in the 17th floor of a highrise! Its cool seeing West Edmonton Mall & stuff from my window! I always wanted to live in a high rise..! :)

Anyway I have a job at Alberts Restaurant hostessing, cashiering, bussing & dishwashing. It sucks cuz I don't make too much in wages[$6 an hour]. But its money none the less. I met a new friend named Petra who I see alot & I miss seeing my old friends. I miss Deanna & Dawn & everyone else. :(

I started going to Diamonds[a female strip club]but no I am not a lez. Petra introduced me to some friends of hers who work there & we go there to talk to them...she is so awesome. I love her[as a friend]but I feel like I have been ignoring my other friends. I am usually working or hanging out with her. i hardly see my house anymore. But thats going to stop. I am going to make plans with Deanna again & go visit Dawn, hang out with my sisters more talk to my family more. I mean I need to do more than hang out with one friend & work.

I still b/p alot these days & wanna stop. Tomorrow is pay day & I will buy more fruit & stuff. No wonder I wanna purge all I do is buy junkfood like chocolate & chips & fries. PURE GREASE/FAT. Maybe if I binged on fruit I wouldn't feel so fat. I gained 10lbs but don't feel so bad about it surprisingly. I am still smoking of course. Bad me.

I am pretty much being stalked at ALberts cuz there is this guy who works at Tim Hortons across the street from my mall[Southgate]& he works the 4am-12pm shift & he comes in quite a bit "just to see me" he says. He is always begging me not to leave when I get up, putting his arms around me & regulars & staff there are telling me they hear alot of stuff he says about me. Thankfully he hasn't been around lately.

What else?? Nothing too much. I will update more often...!

Fat ||Thin