I can never think of what to say in my boring life...
2004-01-18 || 11:19 p.m.

I don't know what to talk about these days. Not much new ever happens with me. I am sick of talking about the eating disorder I don't think I even have. Or talk about James & Andrea or my job. Its always the same old shite. If anyone ever sees this let me know if there is anything you want to know or want me to talk about please let me know. Cuz I really don't have anything new to say & I still want to update this diary as much as I can. I'm still smoking but not as much. Hmmmm??? I remember when I used to always update even more than once a day. It was always about James tho then. I don't have much to say about him anymore. Its been over a year since the break up so I am bored of thinking about or talking about him.

Ummm...I am going to be becoming an actress[well extras]starting Feb 28 so that will be cool...plus I have a photo shoot on the 24th of Jan so I can't wait but besides that nothing new. No new guys in my life. Well theres this new guy @ Alberts named Leif who I won't be surprised if I get a crush on him. But he's taken.

I am going to see Nickelback on the 27th too & can't wait! Three Days Grace & Staind will be playing too! It'll be my first concert since the Blue one in 2001 & my first rock concert. I've been to Backstreet Boys[1997], 98 Degrees[1997], Backstreet Boys[1998], 98 Degrees[1999] & Blue[2001]...all boybands[not that I mind!]so it will be cool to see another kind of music group/band in concert...!

Ummm...what else in my boring life?! Nothing much. We should be getting a computer where I live so hopefully I will force myself to write in here about whatever. Sorry for not being around lately...stupid no computer!! Well hopefully i can update more often.

Fat ||Thin