Guy problem again!
2004-02-27 || 7:12 a.m.

I know i haven't updated in the longest time but how can you without a computer or with a expired library card?? I am at West Ed rite now...its not really 7:12am like it says it is. Its really about 4pm. Ummm what else?? Anyway what I was writing about is that on Tuesday nite I went to karoeke with my friends. My friend Petra's boyfriends brother came too. He ended up liking me as soon as he met me. He told Petra, who told Nicole & then told me. He really likes me. I told her that I should give him a shot & as soon as he found out he took my hand & kissed me on the lips...long! I haven't said much to him either before. The thing about it is that I like him too I think but he reminds me exactly of JAMES! Of all people he reminds me of JAMES! He looks, sounds, acts & KISSES like James! It would be too wierd for me but I think I like him too & my friends are getting mad becuz I don't know if I should do this. Its just way too wierd for me & its stressing me out. What do you think I should do? My friend Dawn's bf Josh agrees about not dating someone who looks like your ex but he's like the one...my friends are giving up on me!! Grrr I don't want to lose them but I also don't want to be reminded of my ex when I am dating someone new. What do I do?!

Fat ||Thin