Going thru another break up...enh..
2004-04-22 || 1:13 p.m.

Well me & Kent are officially over starting yesterday. I didn't see me & him lasting anyway. Its only been like MAYBE 2 months & we weren't really talking much & he's been saying I'm conceited & shit cuz of my ED. Telling my friend Petra about our "sex" problems. I mean keep that to yourself dammit! I told him that too but not in a rude way. I am taking this break up sooo sooo much better than I did with James tho! I maybe cried ONE or TWO tears with Kent & that's IT! I called him up last nite & he's like "Oh I have news for you. Me & my ex are back together!" I didn't yell at him I just pretended to be happy for him cuz at least he told me & I am not sure if he's been with her very long. I just wish he would of let me know as soon as they talked about doing that. Its mostly for her little boy that calls him daddy so thats whats keeping me from wanting to kill him.

Plus I got a new job! Woohoo! No more Alberts for me!! Dumbass job Albert's is. Whatever...!! NO more in 11 days[not next Tues but the one after]!! :)

Fat ||Thin