Players...they suck
2004-07-21 || 4:16 a.m.

What the hell is it with guys anyway? How come its always about the sex all the time? I'm so through with liking guys from the bars. Sometimes I think I should stay completely away from bars. The guys there only want one thing. I did everything for this guy from the bar. I gave him money to get diapers for his kids[he doesn't have a job], I gave him smokes, I was there for him if he needed to talk. I had a huge crush on him. And he just wanted one thing from me[& from alot of other girls probably at the same time]. "Oh I will see her at the bar on Tuesday, I will flirt with her, she'll get drunk, I will take her home, we'll sleep together & I won't talk to her or see her til next Tuesday & the same thing will happen cuz she'll do anything for me" Thats what happened for real[he didn't actually say it]... he got fired on June 22 & he came to the bar to hang out the next Tuesday after that & told me how awesome & hot i am & that he would call but he didn't. He never does or did. I haven't seen or heard from him since June 29th. My friends warned me but I didn't listen & it hurts sooo much that someone I really like did this to me. The thing is he "dated" my friend for awhile until she "scared him off" & he kept saying how "oh I'm so glad she's not here" on days when she wasn't at the bar but when she DID go he would totally ignore me & flirt with her still until she left & rite after she left he would start flirting with ME. On days when none of us were there he would do the same to other regulars[girls]there[thats what I heard]. God I hate players like that. And supposedly he's with the mother of his kids again & STILL doing all that. What a fucking player!!! Grrr I hate men sometimes. I guess Carl isn't the man I hoped he was.

Another thing I hate is when you see a guy at a bar all the time then they start talking to you for like an hour & then they ask if they can kiss u. Its like "Whoa buddy I don't even know you or feel that way about you" Whatever man...

Fat ||Thin