Horny guyz...
2004-09-13 || 1:29 p.m.

You can never go to a nite club without all these fucking horny guys trying to get into your pants can you? I went out with one of my friends on Friday nite & we went to a few bars & at both bars guys tried to touch me & one guy actually said he wanted to fuck me. My friend had to pretty much get him away from me cuz I cant do it. I ditched them though haha..! One of them wasnt bad looking though & he had an accent but I still wont go home with him. Its bad enough I got myself raped by going to my friends house that nite. But yah I am over the S.O.B. I saw him on Thursday & I think he knows he did something wrong becuz he didn't even talk to me at all...like he was scared or something. HA! Whatever....

Carl looks so much better now I think..he shaved off his beard & mustache & he looks so good! I knew he was going to but I was worried that I was going to laugh or something becuz sometimes I do if I see someone who had a hairy face & then the next time I see them they are shaved. I think its becuz it looks so different but for him it was like "WHOA..Hel-lo!" He is such a sweetheart even if he is obsessed. He's a total sweetie & doesn't just wanna get down my pants.

Well I have nothing else to say so I will be off....!!

Fat ||Thin