?????????
2004-09-14 || 1:27 p.m.

I don't have much to say rite now besides that I'm bloody tired. I never have much to say anymore. My diary is probably pretty boring these days compared to when I used to write in here even a year ago. Ummm...nothing much is happening with me. I'm at school rite now & start my first class in 20 mins. I hung out with Carl for an hour for his lunch break. The guys such a sweetie & I hope one day we actually start dating as in bf/gf.

Yesterday after school I hung out with my friend Nicole & went to Whyte Ave[a popular street in Edmonton thats full of kewl bars, stores & cafes]& then went to see Shrek 2 in the dollar theatres...so that was cool cuz I don't hang out with her very much anymore. She was actually one of the friends I was bitching about before that gave me shit on the phone on Thursday. She didn't mean to sound rude so I'm not mad at her anymore. She was just letting me know how she felt that I spend all my free time with Carl & didn't even call her in a week. I noticed I did that after too. NO MORE of that. My friends come before guys. Carls my friend too but I have friends I knew longer. Heck if it wasn't for Nicole I wouldn't of known Carl existed cuz she introduced me to H2O where I met him. Ummm nothing else much to say rite now.

Fat ||Thin