Carl & another death...
2004-09-16 || 12:50 p.m.

Me & Nicole went to see A Cinderella Story last nite[the one with Hilary Duff & Chad Michael Murray]& it makes me wish that my prince would come. I wish Carl was the guy for me but he doesn't want a relationship rite now. It almost seems like he likes me becuz I always lend him money when he needs it & give him what he wants. Plus he gets cigarettes from me too. Guys always seem to want one thing. My friends have been warning me about him too about that & now I am starting to believe it. I hate it when I like a guy & the guys all I think about. I dont care what bad things he does just becuz I like him & will do anything for him. Like with James he wasnt treating me the best & I didnt care what people said I just liked him too much & got hurt in the end. Carl & I arent even dating either & Im still so into him that I dont care that I am broke. Well I do but dont have the guts to say anything to him. Like I only do 3 or 4 shifts a week now cuz of school & I always end up giving him $20. He probably thinks I am a sucker which I am. For all I know when I am not around he tells his other friends how gullible & stupid I am. Whatever I will see the light one day. One day though if I dont start saying no he will probably control me with my money & stuff. AND WE ARENT EVEN DATING!!! Oh well enough about him rite now.

Last nite I heard about yet ANOTHER Dennys death. My sister told me that one of the dishwashers named Sandra died a week ago from a brain tumor. She was one of the few people i could talk to about James when we broke up. She could be kind of annoying but was also a sweetheart. She is the fourth person I know from Dennys that died. :(

Well I have nothing much to say anymore.

Fat ||Thin