Exam on Wednesday EEKS
2004-09-28 || 1:39 p.m.

Im at school rite now. i have 10 minutes to talk in here so...Ive been sick all weekend which sucked. I got sent home Sunday nite becuz of it. Shitty cuz I need the hours. But at least I got to sleep for 15 hours straight which probably helped alot becuz mostly now I have a little bit of a stuffy nose & if I laugh hard enough I will have a coughing fit. But besides that I am fine. It sucked though becuz I have a computers EXAM worth 80% of my marks on Weds & even though I actually did study this weekend I didnt get to study as much becuz believe me studying when your feeling icky isnt fun. I am going to school way earlier tomorrow so I can study my ass off before the test. I have 85% in it rite now & I dont want to go all the way back down to 55 or 60 or anything. I am doing sooo well in school rite now. The lowest mark Ive gotten in both classes together is 70%. Besides that Ive gotten maybe two answers wrong at the most so I wanna keep it that way. If it keeps up like that then DIPLOMA HERE I COME!! 6 years of not having you & I will finally get you!
Anyway...Ive gone through the longest time without seeing Carl then I have in months! Which yah i miss him but at the same time Im not spending my money, smoking as much[I got the pack I have now on Sunday & still pretty much have half a pack on Tuesday], not getting drunk...its cool!! Ummmm nothing much to say now becuz I have to go to class now so see ya!

Fat ||Thin