Carl & the bad mark I got on my RC Exam
2004-10-05 || 1:16 p.m.

I saw Carl again last nite. We ended up walking all the way downtown from Whyte Ave[only like half an hour walk]& went to this karaoke pub called the Locker Room...it was pretty cool! There WERE a couple of girls there that he liked but I am going to try not to care anymore. Cuz were not dating & hes a guy. Guys look at girls[unless theyre gay that is]& he should be allowed to do what he wants. Theres this one girl who was checking him out too & he liked her but didnt go talk to her much. I even told him "Hey if you want to go take her home go ahead" & hes like "No Im going home with YOU" I was thinking AWWWW. I was going to sleep with him last nite but Im on my stupid "time of the month" starting last nite & none of us like sex when you have your period. Hes also going to give me money when he gets paid from his job on the 22 for all the times I lent him money so after that I wont bitch about him wanting money from me. At least he pays me back.
Also on the reading comprehension test I did...I ended up getting 34% on it & feel like such a loser. Whatever...I bet that brought my mark down alot.
Nothing much to say besides that my lifes such a bore. Ummmm....yah so nothing else from me today.

Fat ||Thin