Still here with nothing new
2004-11-10 || 1:41 p.m.

I've been busy busy busy lately. Nothing but working 6 days a week & going to school 5 days a week. Once in awhile[well a few days a week]I will go visit Carl but thats about it. I saw Nicole again a week ago after not seeing her since September. Petra's baby's due in 5 days so I am going to go see him & her in the hospital when he's born. Ummm nothing much to say rite now except that I am still in love with Carl. I don't think I told you he pretty much knew the whole time. He knows it bugs me when he flirts with other girls. He does it anyway. Everytime he sees a girl he's checking her out or says something like "Now SHE'S got a nice ass" or "She's hot". At least though he didn't stop talking to me when I actually brought it up. Ummm...isn't it sad that all I ever talk about here is guys? Nothing exciting ever happens in my life anymore. Finding a new guy I like or date is the most exciting thing that ever happens to me so that is all there is to write about & even if I don't write for months or whenever I still want to write in here again one day. Starting Monday I only have one class until next semester so I will get to do my splits again @ Brewsters which is cool becuz I really need the money. Ummm what else? Nothing rite now cuz class starts really soon like in two minutes. So I will write in here again when i can but think of something to write about. Ciao!

Fat ||Thin