Guy I liked in Jr High
2004-11-29 || 2:50 p.m.

On Friday that just passed someone who I never expected to come in came into Brewsters...not James or Carl or anyone like that...but the guy I was crushing on in Jr High! He looks so good now & he has two sons that were there. His girlfriend/wife/fiancee or whoever she is is really nice & pretty too! I was clearing plates off their table & he actually brought it up first that he knows me from somewhere & we chatted it up for a few minutes. It was cool! He actually remembered who I was when he didnt even talk to me in school at all! I was this nerdy ugly stupid sensitive kid in school[not that Im NOT that way now but I was alot worse then]& he actually remembers who I am & doesnt remember my sister who was actually in a few classes of his! He probably remembers me becuz I was so stupid & weird. But whatever its all good...
There was something else I was going to write about but I cant remember. I hate it when that happens... well whatever I will write in here again when I remember. Ciao!

Fat ||Thin