Christmas dinner parties...
2004-12-25 || 7:37 p.m.

I forgot that I would have the internet a couple of times during Christmas Break from school becuz of family so I thought I would say Merry Christmas on Christmas Day! How was everyones day so far? Mine wuz alrite! I am at Keri & Lance's house rite now & they made chicken & stuff. So far surprisingly I took two plates full & even though I still feel full an hour later I forced myself not to puke it all up again. Its too divine to throw up. I love everything Lance makes! So I am forcing myself not to go up to the bathroom. Even if I did though I don't think they would suspect anything becuz I waited for too long.
I spent the whole day with Carl yesterday & met his kids already. They are so cute & Dominick is already calling me auntie! Those kids love me & as nervous as I was to take them to the mall alone while Carl went to get their presents it wasn't so bad. I was just nervous that something might happen to them & I wouldnt know what to do. Carls ex Chrissy asked me to stay for her Christmas Eve dinner party & so I said yes. Carl wuz happy & so wuz she but after everyone got their they were all chatting away becuz they knew who each other were & they just met me. So I wuz sitting silently by myself not getting talked to knowing that my sister wuz at home by herself. Not even Carl talked to me very much but that wuz becuz he wuz pretty much one of the hosts & knew people there & i can't expect him to pay all the attention to me when his kids family is their. But I didn't even know the point of me being there & so I got upset & started freaking out pretty much like I usually end up doing at partys like that & Carl kept saying it wuz ok & stuff but I feel like I ruined his & Chrissy's nite by getting upset like that. No one else saw. I hid it from them & when Carl finally noticed me hours later pretty much thats when I freaked out. I wuz hoping for him to call my cell phone to see how I wuz doing but so far he didn't. I'm surprised he's still my friend for that. Whatever...at least I didn't cry at Keri & Lance's dinner so far & I will admit I am pretty nervous around Lance. How come i can go to the bar around lots of people & be fine but if I am at dinner parties for christmas or whatever I end up getting upset about soemthing??? But yah I better go now so will talk to you later!

Fat ||Thin