Whats up?
2005-08-06 || 3:20 p.m.

I am now living in Fort Saskatchewan with my mom & her boyfriend. My room is set up with a crib, toys, clothes, a stroller, a playpen & everything for my baby so I am getting more nervous & scared! I am now 30 weeks & 4 days pregnant so the time is coming sooner than I think...eeks! I dont know if I am ready to be a mom but its probably not as bad as I think. Its just that I am too fucked up to raise a kid. At least I have help. Carl hasnt called me to see how I am doing since the beginning of JUNE. Ive seen him around a few times & his excuse is that his cell phone got stolen. What about payphones & stuff?! Whatever...I cant be mad at him since he mite not even be the father. I will definitely let you all know how the labor & delivery goes & if I ever get my own computer I will get a scanner & stuff so I can put up pics of the baby up here!! I will be back with anything else I need to say...!

Fat ||Thin