I will tell yall more about my pregnancy today!
2005-08-31 || 8:07 p.m.

34 weeks pregnant now. I am getting more & more nervous everyday. its getting closer to the pain of labor & delivery & especially of being a mom. theres so much that MY parents havent taught me when I was younger like how to cook, how to IRON even & theres a few other things. I am going to make sure my kid gets to do more than I did in elementary thru high school. I was too busy drooling over celebrities & stuff & didnt like sports. I hope my kid does.
Surprisingly during this first pregnancy I never got any morning sickness except for a week of the Brewsters food making me feel sick when I worked there & also the smell of ketchup & HP sauce made me sick too. I havent gotten any weird cravings either. My bellybutton is still pretty much an innie & my stomach looks pretty small still for being 8 & a half months preggo. But they say the baby is growing well & my uterus is the same size it should be for this time of month so thats cool! After all the smoking[well these days 1-4 a day]& how i used to make myself sick all the time.
Ummmm what else? Oh yah did I mention the girlfriend Carl has now? The reason he probably doesnt care about me & how this baby could be his anymore? I dont think I did. But yah hes had one since the last week of June but am not sure if theyre still together. Who cares anyway he makes me feel sick now! I hope the baby is that Mike guys cuz the only reason he doesnt call is becuz we both agreed that it probably isnt his cuz he didnt "do" anything inside me that we noticed. Maybe he did thought cuz it only take one time to get pregnant & he could of still cummed enough to let out some sperm but we will see what happens. If Carl grows up he can see the baby if its his.
But I got to go now but will write in here later. I have some bitching about my mom & her bf & there nagging & "rules" like no going out after dark when I am 25! But yah I got to go. I thought I would let you know more about my prgnancy then i have been.

Fat ||Thin