Blah blah blah
2005-12-14 || 7:21 p.m.

Sarah is now 2 months & 9 days old. Shes cooing now. Well she was for awhile. Shes still not sleeping thru the nite but shes only 2 months old so I shouldnt be getting impatient yet. But I miss my full hours of SLEEP!!! :(
Is everyone ready for Christmas yet?? I am not. I will be doing the rest of it this weekend.
If everyone remembers in 2003 when my moms "boyfriend" or ex bf or whatever he was to her tried to get down my pants...well on Sunday nite he brought that up again & said he still liked me & wanted to see me in a low-cut top & see my boobs. Grrr what a sicko. I dont want him around anymore. But my mom still isnt doing anything about it & I cant tell Tim. I dont want to risk anything. I got to go cuz the stupid library computer is going to shutdown soon. I need my OWN computer...

Fat ||Thin