men confuse the heck outta me
2007-07-24 || 12:42 a.m.

sometimes i dont think my baby really likes me. i dunno...its just sometimes she will wanna be picked up by my sister and she will be all happy and stuff and then when i take her she will be like "NO" and start crying. Makes me feel kinda shitty quite truthfully. or she will go running to my mom and if i call her she will be like "uh uh!"
I still love her of course but i kinda do ignore her when i feel hurt by her. Like after she says no about me picking her up and then pokes me to get my attention i will act like i dont even feel anything. I feel mean doing it but...i dunno.

Plus that guy i like. We made out like crazy on Saturday nite. HE started it actually...YIPPEE!! :) He would be in the middle of a sentence and then just start kissing me outta the blue and it was an awesome nite! He even admitted that he likes kissing me! *blush* but sometimes i feel like we make out when hes had a few drinks and then he wont call or talk to me online or anything and i wont see him for a month or so and then we see each other at the bar again and the same thing happens. He says hes attracted to me so why doesnt he call or talk to me any other time??? I am thinking of talking to him about it and asking if he remembers those nites of making out or else if we see each other at the bar again and he starts kissing me im gonna pull away from him and ask him about it. What should i do??

Fat ||Thin