still here...
2007-12-22 || 3:07 p.m.

Wholly where is the time going??? Its already less than two weeks left til 2008!! I might as well do my resolutions now cuz i probably wont remember to do it anytime later lol. Its of course the same as usual... quitting smoking, get my liscense, speak my mind more...yada yada yada...
Sarahs doing so much more talking these days and learns new words all the time. shes even picked up some bad words from my friends!! but im sure lots of kids are swearing these days at age 2....
Me and Dan arent really talking. Not becuz were mad at each other but becuz i barely see him. Meh i dont need a man rite now. I still dont wanna be in a relationship.
My sisters are moving out this spring or maybe sooner...and they are moving out here!
Im still at 7-11...yep pretty much everythings the same as it was last year lol...

Fat ||Thin