no comment
2008-01-25 || 11:04 a.m.

I kinda wish you would of tried harder to get a hold of me sooner than 2 1/2 years. Im not too sure what to say about not seeing you or talking to you for this long after making excuses not to see Sarah and now that you think shes yours you all of a sudden wanna start a family and move in together and all this crap. I do kinda miss you but i dont wanna go thru the same shit i went thru with you years ago. Its good for Sarah even tho you didnt SEEM to care til now. I wish i could read your mind to see what your actually thinking...one thing you need to do is KEEP A JOB first cuz i dont wanna be the only person working. I think being friends would work out and even see how it goes from there but rite now im not ready and am glad you understand.

Fat ||Thin