crushing...yet again <3
2008-02-10 || 11:51 p.m.

mann... i hate having feelings for the wrong people. dont get me wrong this guy is super cute and super nice...the problem then? hes YOUNGER AGAIN! Even younger then Dan! His name is Dairl and he lives in the apt below me with my friend Allan. He just turned 21 last tues..grr this sucks! Why cant i like someone my OWN age??? Stupid butterflies dont come for the rite guys and the problem is the next time i see him i wanna jump on top of him and make out with him like crazy!! Ive known him for a few years but pretty much only seen him at sev. Now that i got chances to hang out with him i think thats what triggered the crush. Grrr and the crappy but cool thing at the same time is he likes me too and we probably would of slept together if it wasnt for this STUPID STD i have! I wish i wasnt so nice and honest and didnt tell him and slept with him anyway but i wouldnt call that a nice thing to do. GRRRRR!!!! <3


I wanna see him sooo bad. And i still like Dan and would probably go all red again if i saw him again which i hadnt since December-ish...

Fat ||Thin