summers flown by so fast
2008-08-27 || 4:12 p.m.

Yeeeppp...
summers pretty much gone and over with.
Another winter is slowly but surely coming..at least falls first.
I still havent done anything exciting this summer or this year at all.
Still at Dow... but liking it more than ever!
Theres yet ANOTHER guy i like.
Yah i just keep on liking new ones eh?
Josh is gone...the last guy i liked in May and now i like a new guy named Justin.
I dont know if he likes me at all tho but hey?
You cant have ALL the guys you like rite??
Sarahs doing awesome and talking in clear sentences now..well most of the time.
Hard to beleive shes gonna be 3!!! Time sure flies when you have a kid dont it?
Hey for those who wanna quit smoking i have some advice for you. DONT TELL PEOPLE YOURE GONNA QUIT.
Believe me i tried just a few days ago and failed by only lasting 29 hours. And if your gonna pick a quit date then make it more realistic then two days later.
It only makes you feel like a failure.
And then you have to tell those who ask yes i am still smoking.
But hey i dont think i am fat anymore.
it finally clicked in that my ass is flat, my legs are skinny as hell and that i had to get my uniform altered cuz the smallest size was STILL too big.
hmmmm.... nothing else new in the world of renee guenette.
more later if i can think of anything since i have a computer for a few weeks. lol

Fat ||Thin