May the Schwartz Be With you!!
2009-06-20 || 6:35 p.m.

sighhh
i think youre starting to notice me..!!
two "heys" in like 10 mins or less & that hot look you gave when you were walking away???
meh i cant expect everyone to like me right?
id definitely be happy with just being your friend :)
esp a PROTECTIVE friend :D
i have to keep thinking im not looking for anything but friendship.
if i turn down the other guys id feel bad NOT turning YOU down...
But YOURE DIFFERENT!!!
I LIKE you in THAT way NOT them...!!
Anyway...

so the school thing isnt working out for me for different reasons.
1. I get distracted easily..either by any noise or my mind wandering to something else while im reading.
2. Waay too many hard words to remember & the way they talk in it like the sentences they use make it hard to read cuz im so not understanding it that its also boring.
3. I dont wanna have to work with dead animals like necropsies[animal AUTOSOPSIES], euthanization[putting them down]or finding the really sick animals dead the next day & having to dispose of the bodies :S
4. I decided i wanted to be a vet assistant for MAYBE a month before i applied for this one.

I diunno anymore....

Fat ||Thin